Firmendetails
  • NINGBO YULIANG TELECOMMUNICATIONS EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Agent , Händler / Großhändler , Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Karibik , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:41% - 50%
  • Zert:GS, CE, GB, OHSMS, ACS, COS, ISO9001, ISO9002, ISO14001, ISO14004, ISO14010, FDA, VDE, CSA, EEV, SSA, S-Mark
  • Beschreibung:Kabelverbinder Spleiß,Inline-Spleiß-Steckverbinder,Telefon-Kabelverbinder,Wire To Wire Steckverbinder,Draht-Crimp-Stecker
NINGBO YULIANG TELECOMMUNICATIONS EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD. Kabelverbinder Spleiß,Inline-Spleiß-Steckverbinder,Telefon-Kabelverbinder,Wire To Wire Steckverbinder,Draht-Crimp-Stecker
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Telekommunikationsprodukte > Kabelverbinder Spleiß

Kabelverbinder Spleiß

Produktkategorie von Kabelverbinder Spleiß, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kabelverbinder Spleiß , Inline-Spleiß-Steckverbinder Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Telefon-Kabelverbinder R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Jelly Wire Steckverbinder Butt IDC Wire Splice Steckverbinder 3M 101E Blue Orange

Modell : YL-5044G

Jelly Wire Steckverbinder Butt IDC Wire Splice Connector Mit versiegeltem feuchtigkeitsbeständigem 3M 101E Schnelle Details: 1. 101E Stecker aus Polycarbonat 2. Drahtbereich von 0,7-0,4 mm (21-26AWG) 3. Isolierung Außendurchmesser bis zu 1.4mm...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
AMP TYCO Picabond Stecker rot 60947-3

Modell : YL-60947-3

· PICABOND AMP-Stecker bieten eine wirtschaftliche und zuverlässige Transportmittel Spleißen mehradrige Kabel · Die Leichen sind hergestellt aus verzinntem Phosphorbronze und verzinnt Messing mit verklebten Polyester Isolierung · Farbcodierung der...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
3M UG Kabelverbinder

Modell : YL-4025

UG-Splice-Lüsterklemme Inline-Tippen Sie auf Draht Spleiße 1. UG Connector hergestellt aus Polycarbonat2. Draht-Palette von 0,4 bis 0,9 mm (AWG 26-19)3. Isolierung Außendurchmesser bis 1,54 mm4. Farbe: grün5. mit Gel oder ohne Gel auf Option6....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
3M UB Kabelverbinder

Modell : YL-4024

UB-Splice-Lüsterklemme Inline-Tippen Sie auf Draht Spleiße   1. UB Connector hergestellt aus Polycarbonat(2) Drahtbereich von 0,4 bis 0,7 mm (AWG 26-19)3. Isolierung Außendurchmesser bis zu 1,27 mm(4) Farbe: blau(5) mit Gel oder ohne Gel auf...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
3 M UR Draht-Anschluss

Modell : YL-4023

UR-Splice-Lüsterklemme Inline-Tippen Sie auf Draht Spleiße (1) UR-Anschluss hergestellt aus Polycarbonat(2) Drahtbereich von 0,4-0,9 mm (AWG 26-19)3. Isolierung Außendurchmesser bis 1,52 mm(4) Farbe: rot(5) mit Gel oder ohne Gel auf Option(6)...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
3M UDW2 Drop Lüsterklemme

Modell : YL-4026

KabelverbinderEs umfasst eine Vielzahl von Hintern Spleiße und Inline-Hahn Spleiße. Die IDC-Hintern-Spleiße in der Serie beschäftigen eine speziell entwickelte KabelisolierungKlemm-Kontakt, eine zuverlässige elektrische Verbindung zu jedem Draht zu...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
3M selbst Abisolieren Drop Draht Verbinder 557TG

Modell : YL-557TG

Dual Stifte selbst Abisolieren Drop Draht Spleißen Connector 557TG für 0,6-1,29 mm Dirigent Hintern Spleißen Modul Gel gefülltBeschreibungen 1) selbst stripping Dropwiere IDC Stecker (als Manufactred von uns, TP-1310-557TG) in der Lage, zwei solide...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Blauen Picabond Stecker

Modell : YL-552041-1

Technische DatenPICABOND Stecker bieten eine wirtschaftliche und zuverlässige Transportmittel Spleißenmulticonductor Telefonkabel.Leicht und kompakt, PICABOND Spleiße verringern den Raum 33 % als andere.Geeignet für die Kabelgröße: 26AWG – 22AWG...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
AMP TYCO Picabond Stecker grün 60945-4

Modell : YL-60945-4

· PICABOND AMP-Stecker bieten eine wirtschaftliche und zuverlässige Transportmittel Spleißen mehradrige Kabel · Die Leichen sind hergestellt aus verzinntem Phosphorbronze und verzinnt Messing mit verklebten Polyester Isolierung · Farbcodierung der...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
AMP TYCO Picabond Stecker gelb 61292-2

Modell : YL-61292-2

· PICABOND AMP-Stecker bieten eine wirtschaftliche und zuverlässige Transportmittel Spleißen mehradrige Kabel · Die Leichen sind hergestellt aus verzinntem Phosphorbronze und verzinnt Messing mit verklebten Polyester Isolierung · Farbcodierung der...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
AMP TYCO Picabond Steckverbinder lila 61226-2

Modell : YL-61226-2

· PICABOND AMP-Stecker bieten eine wirtschaftliche und zuverlässige Transportmittel Spleißen mehradrige Kabel · Die Leichen sind hergestellt aus verzinntem Phosphorbronze und verzinnt Messing mit verklebten Polyester Isolierung · Farbcodierung der...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
AMP Picabond Stecker grün

Modell : YL-50945-4

AMP Picabond Stecker grünPICABOND Anschlüsse bieten eine wirtschaftliche und zuverlässige Mittel Spleißen multiconductor Telefonkabel. Leicht und kompakt, PICABOND Spleiße reduzieren den Platzbedarf auf als andere Spleißen Techniken. Gerade,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
3 M Scotchlok UY2 Steckverbinder Wire Splice Connector

Modell : YL-4022

UY2 Splice-Lüsterklemme Inline-Tippen Sie auf Draht Spleiße Quick Connect Kabelverbinder 1. UY2 Connector hergestellt aus Polycarbonat2. Draht-Palette von 0,4 bis 0,9 mm (AWG 26-19)3. Isolierung Außendurchmesser bis 2,08 mm/.082 "4. Farbe: Orange5....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
3M Drop Lüsterklemme UY

Modell : YL-4021

UY Wire Splice Stecker 2 Inline-Tippen Sie auf Draht Spleiße Wir liefern 3 M Drop UY Lüsterklemme mit sehr wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, jedes einzelne Stück fallen Lüsterklemme UY wird in der Werkstatt vor Auslieferung an den Kunden...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Kabelverbinder Spleiß Lieferanten

Wir sind Hersteller von 3M Typ Kabelverbinder, UY Connector, UY2 Connector, UR-Connector, UB Connector, UG Anschluss und UDW2 Anschluss stehen auf den Umsatz. Dies Kabelverbinder werden verwendet, um zwei Drähte schnell und sicher mit Gel-Füllung im Inneren zu verbinden.

Wir möchten Ihnen mitteilen, dass wir eine neue Produkt-AMP Picabond Steckerausgemacht haben. Es ist jetzt unsere heiße Ware. Wir können Sie auch die Werkzeuge für alle Lüsterklemme verkaufen.

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 NINGBO YULIANG TELECOMMUNICATIONS EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Tracy Ding Mr. Tracy Ding
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • NINGBO YULIANG TELECOM MUNICATIONS EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Agent , Distributor/Wholesaler , Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:41% - 50%
  • Certs:GS, CE, GB, OHSMS, ACS, COS, ISO9001, ISO9002, ISO14001, ISO14004, ISO14010, FDA, VDE, CSA, EEV, SSA, S-Mark
  • Description:Wire Splice Connectors, Inline Splice Connectors, Telephone Wire Connectors, Wire To Wire Connectors, Wire Crimp Connectors
NINGBO YULIANG TELECOM MUNICATIONS EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD. Wire Splice Connectors, Inline Splice Connectors, Telephone Wire Connectors, Wire To Wire Connectors, Wire Crimp Connectors
Home > Products > Telecommunication Products > Wire Splice Connectors

Wire Splice Connectors

Product categories of Wire Splice Connectors, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wire Splice Connectors, Inline Splice Connectors suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Telephone Wire Connectors R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Jelly Wire Connector Butt IDC Wire Splice Connector 3M 101E  Blue Orange
Jelly Wire Connector Butt IDC Wire Splice Connector 3M 101E Blue Orange

Model No. : YL-5044G

Jelly Wire Connector Butt IDC Wire Splice Connector With sealed moisture-resistant 3M 101E Quick Detail: 1. 101E connector made of polycarbonate 2. wire range of 0.7-0.4 mm (21-26AWG) 3. insulation outside diameter up to 1.4mm (0.055") 4. Color:Blue...

Expert Manufacturer of Wire Splice Connectors
AMP TYCO Picabond Connectors Red 60947-3
AMP TYCO Picabond Connectors Red 60947-3

Model No. : YL-60947-3

· AMP PICABOND connectors provide an economical and reliable means of splicing multi-conductor telephone cable · The bodies are manufactured from tin-plated phosphor bronze and tin-plated brass with bonded polyester insulation · Color coding of the...

China Manufacturer of Inline Splice Connectors
3M UG Wire Connectors
3M UG Wire Connectors

Model No. : YL-4025

UG Wire Splice Connector In-line tap wire splices 1. UG connector made of polycarbonate 2. wire range of 0.4-0.9 mm (26-19 AWG) 3. insulation outside diameter up to 1.54 mm 4. Color:Green 5. With gel or without gel on option 6. Crimping tool...

High Quality Telephone Wire Connectors China Supplier
3M UB Wire Connectors
3M UB Wire Connectors

Model No. : YL-4024

UB Wire Splice Connector In-line tap wire splices 1. UB connector made of polycarbonate 2. wire range of 0.4-0.7 mm (26-19 AWG) 3. insulation outside diameter up to 1.27 mm 4. Color:Blue 5. With gel or without gel on

Professional Manufacturer of Wire To Wire Connectors
3M UR wire Connector
3M UR wire Connector

Model No. : YL-4023

UR Wire Splice Connector In-line tap wire splices 1. UR connector made of polycarbonate 2. wire range of 0.4-0.9 mm (26-19 AWG) 3. insulation outside diameter up to 1.52 mm 4. Color: RED 5. With gel or without gel on option 6. Crimping tool...

Expert Manufacturer of Wire Crimp Connectors
3M UDW2 Drop Wire Connector
3M UDW2 Drop Wire Connector

Model No. : YL-4026

Wire Connectors It includes a variety of butt splices and inline tap splices.The IDC butt splices in the Series employ a specially designed wire insulation displacement contact to make a reliable electrical connection to each wire. A "live-spring"...

Wire Splice Connectors Export
3M Self-Stripping Drop Wire Connector 557TG
3M Self-Stripping Drop Wire Connector 557TG

Model No. : YL-557TG

Dual pins self-stripping Drop wire splice connector 557TG for 0.6-1.29mm conductor butt splicing module gel filled Descriptions 1) Self-stripping dropwiere IDC connector (as manufactred by us, TP-1310-557TG) capable of connecting two solid copper...

Competitive Inline Splice Connectors China Supplier
Blue Picabond Connector
Blue Picabond Connector

Model No. : YL-552041-1

Specifications PICABOND connector provide an economical and reliable means of splicing multiconductor telephone cable. Lightweight and compact, PICABOND splices reduce the space 33% than other. Suitable for the cable size: 26AWG – 22AWG Mechanical...

High Quality Telephone Wire Connectors China Factory
AMP TYCO Picabond Connectors Green 60945-4
AMP TYCO Picabond Connectors Green 60945-4

Model No. : YL-60945-4

· AMP PICABOND connectors provide an economical and reliable means of splicing multi-conductor telephone cable · The bodies are manufactured from tin-plated phosphor bronze and tin-plated brass with bonded polyester insulation · Color coding of the...

China Supplier of Wire To Wire Connectors
AMP TYCO Picabond Connectors Yellow 61292-2
AMP TYCO Picabond Connectors Yellow 61292-2

Model No. : YL-61292-2

· AMP PICABOND connectors provide an economical and reliable means of splicing multi-conductor telephone cable · The bodies are manufactured from tin-plated phosphor bronze and tin-plated brass with bonded polyester insulation · Color coding of the...

China Factory of Wire Crimp Connectors
AMP TYCO Picabond Connectors Purple 61226-2
AMP TYCO Picabond Connectors Purple 61226-2

Model No. : YL-61226-2

· AMP PICABOND connectors provide an economical and reliable means of splicing multi-conductor telephone cable · The bodies are manufactured from tin-plated phosphor bronze and tin-plated brass with bonded polyester insulation · Color coding of the...

AMP Picabond Connectors Green
AMP Picabond Connectors Green

Model No. : YL-50945-4

AMP Picabond Connectors Green PICABOND connectors provide an economical and reliable means of splicing multiconductor telephone cable.Lightweight and compact, PICABOND splices reduce the space required over than other splicing techniques. Straight,...

3M Scotchlok UY2 Connectors Wire Splice Connector
3M Scotchlok UY2 Connectors Wire Splice Connector

Model No. : YL-4022

UY2 Wire Splice Connector In-line tap wire splices Quick Connect Wire Connectors 1. UY2 connector made of polycarbonate 2. wire range of 0.4-0.9 mm (26-19 AWG) 3. insulation outside diameter up to 2.08 mm/.082" 4. Color:Orange 5. With gel or without...

3M Drop Wire UY Connector
3M Drop Wire UY Connector

Model No. : YL-4021

UY Wire Splice Connector 2 In-line tap wire splices We supply 3M Drop Wire UY Connector with very competitive prices, every single piece of Drop Wire UY Connector is tested in the workshop before delivering to the customer. Fiber cable of Drop Wire...

China Wire Splice Connectors Suppliers

We are manufacturer of 3M type wire connectors, UY connector, UY2 connector, UR connector, UB connector, UG connector and UDW2 connector are all available on sales. This wire connectors are used to connect two wires safely and fast with gel filling inside.

We want to tell you that we have made out a new product-AMP Picabond Connector.It is our hot product now.We can also sell you the tools for all wire connector.

Copyright © 2018 NINGBO YULIANG TELECOM MUNICATIONS EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tracy Ding Mr. Tracy Ding
What can I do for you?