Firmendetails
  • NINGBO YULIANG TELECOMMUNICATIONS EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Agent , Händler / Großhändler , Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Karibik , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:41% - 50%
  • Zert:GS, CE, GB, OHSMS, ACS, COS, ISO9001, ISO9002, ISO14001, ISO14004, ISO14010, FDA, VDE, CSA, EEV, SSA, S-Mark
  • Beschreibung:Telekommunikation-Zubehör,Test-Schnüre,Rückenrahmen Mount
NINGBO YULIANG TELECOMMUNICATIONS EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD. Telekommunikation-Zubehör,Test-Schnüre,Rückenrahmen Mount
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Telekommunikationsprodukte > Telekommunikation-Zubehör

Telekommunikation-Zubehör

Produktkategorie von Telekommunikation-Zubehör, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Telekommunikation-Zubehör , Test-Schnüre Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Rückenrahmen Mount R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Vinyl Elektrisches Isolierband 88T Tape 3M Tape

Modell : YL-88T

Vinyl Elektrisches Isolierband 88T Tape 3M Tape verpackt in Rolle Mit PVC matt Film beschichtet, um Hochspannung RoHS widerstehen 1. Haftet über die unregelmäßigsten Flächen und gewährleistet gleichzeitig einen maximalen Schutz 2. Sehr beständig...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Dichtungsband 3M 2228 Gummi-Mastixband

Modell : YL-2228

Selbstschmelzgummi Elektrisches Isolier- und Dichtband 3M 2228 Gummi-Mastixband RoHS 1. Ethylen-Propylen-Kautschuk (EPR) Träger beschichtet 2. Sehr beständig gegen Verwitterung, Salzwasser, Alkalien und Säure. 3. Anwendung für schnellen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kabelmantel Reparatur Schutz Scotch VM Tape 3M Vinyl Mastic Tape

Modell : YL-VM

Vinyl Mastic Tape ohne Heizung für Kabel Mantel Reparatur Schutz Scotch VM Tape 3M Tape RoHS 1. Vinyl und Mastix zwei in einem Tape 2. Geben Sie doppelten Schutz durch Vinyl und Mastix an 3. Kabelmantelreparatur, Spleißgehäuse und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
2900R Dichtung Kragen Tape Doppelseitige Isolierung Bau Dachdecker Dichtung Butyl Tape

Modell : YL-2900-R

2900 R Dichtung Kragen Tape Doppelseitige Isolierung Bau Dachdecker Dichtung Butyl Tape 3M Tape Packed in Roll 1.Tape ist ein nichtleitendes 2. Hat gute Kompressionsqualitäten 3. Lösungsmittelbeständig und behält seine Form bei Temperaturen über 140...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
3M Kabel testen

Modell : YL-4010

Netzwerk Patchkabel Test Kabel für geraden Spleißen ModulWir liefern 3M Test Kabel mit sehr wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, jedes einzelne Stück von 3M Test Kabel wird getestet, der Werkstatt vor Auslieferung an den Kunden.LWL-Kabel 3 m Test Kabel sind...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Crimpen Lug für Erde Draht Telekommunikation Zubehör

Modell : YL-4013

Erde-Kontakt-Clip für Erdleitung für 10pair LSA VerbindungsmodulWir liefern < LC Fiber Optic Patchkabel, wasserdichte MM 50/125 LWL-Patch Kabel > mit sehr wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, jedes einzelnes Stück von < LC Fiber Optic Patchkabel...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
10 zurück Weg Mount Frame

Modell : YL-4014

Rückseitige Montage Rahmen Modul Unterstützer für LSA-ModuleWir liefern 10 Weg wieder montieren Rahmen mit sehr wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, jedes einzelne Stück der Modulträger wird in der Werkstatt vor Auslieferung an den Kunden getestet.LWL-Kabel...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
90 paar Einbaurahmen für 19 Zoll Rack

Modell : YL-4015

19" rack-Montage Gestell aus rostfreiem Stahl 304 für 19 ZollWir liefern 90 paar Einbaurahmen für 19 Zoll Rack mit sehr wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, jedes einzelne Stück Metall-Montage-Rahmen ist in der Werkstatt vor Auslieferung an den Kunden...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
3 M einzelnes Paar Test Sonde für Quick Connect Modul

Modell : YL-1827

3 M Single Pair Prüfsonde für Quick Connect Modul YL-1810AWir liefern 3M Single Pair Test Sonde für Quick Connect Module mit sehr wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, jedes einzelne Stück Test Sonde wird in der Werkstatt vor Auslieferung an den Kunden...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
180 paar Einbaurahmen für 19 Zoll Rack

Modell : YL-4017

150 paar Einbaurahmen für 19 Zoll RackMaterial: Metall und 304 EdelstahlWir liefern 180 paar Einbaurahmen für 19 Zoll Rack mit sehr wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, jedes einzelne Stück Metall-Montage-Rahmen ist in der Werkstatt vor Auslieferung an den...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
100 paar Einbaurahmen für 19 Zoll Rack

Modell : YL-4016

100 paar Einbaurahmen für 19 Zoll RackMaterial: Edelstahl 304Wir liefern 100 paar Einbaurahmen für 19 Zoll Rack mit sehr wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, jedes einzelne Stück Metall-Montage-Rahmen ist in der Werkstatt vor Auslieferung an den Kunden...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
150 paar Einbaurahmen für 19 Zoll Rack

Modell : YL-54271017-01

150 paar Einbaurahmen für 19 Zoll RackMaterial: Edelstahl 304Wir liefern 150 paar Einbaurahmen für 19 Zoll Rack mit sehr wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, jedes einzelne Stück Stahlrahmen Montage ist in der Werkstatt vor Auslieferung an den Kunden...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
150 paar Einbaurahmen für 19 Zoll Rack

Modell : YL-54271017-02

150 paar Einbaurahmen für 19 Zoll RackMaterial: Edelstahl 304Wir liefern 150 paar Einbaurahmen für 19 Zoll Rack mit sehr wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, jedes einzelne Stück Metall-Montage-Rahmen ist in der Werkstatt vor Auslieferung an den Kunden...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
180 paar Einbaurahmen für 19 Zoll Rack

Modell : YL-4018

180 paar Einbaurahmen für 19 Zoll RackMaterial: Metall und 304 EdelstahlWir liefern 180 paar Einbaurahmen für 19 Zoll Rack mit sehr wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, jedes einzelne Stück Metall-Montage-Rahmen ist in der Werkstatt vor Auslieferung an den...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
11 zurück Weg Montagerahmen

Modell : YL-50922024-01

11 Möglichkeiten wieder montieren Rahmen für Cross-AnschlussboxKapazität: 11 MöglichkeitenMaterial: Edelstahl 304Wir liefern 11 Weg Rücken Montagerahmen mit sehr wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, jedes einzelne Stück wieder montieren Frames wird in der...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
10 Mount Frame Rückweg 30mm 50mm 70mm für optionale

Modell : YL-59731210-10

10 Weg Rücken Montagerahmen für LSA-ModulMaterial: Edelstahl 304Höhe: 30mm / 50mm/70 mmWir liefern 10 Weg wieder montieren Rahmen 30mm 50mm 70mm für Optional mit sehr wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, jedes einzelne Stück der Modulträger wird in der...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Zurück Einbaurahmen 30,, 50mm 70 mm Höhe

Modell : YL-59731210-01

Zurück Montage Rahmen für LSA-ModulMaterial: Edelstahl 304Höhe: 30mm / 50mm/70 mmWir liefern wieder Montage Frame 30,, 50mm 70mm Höhe mit sehr wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, wird jedes einzelne Stück der Modulträger in der Werkstatt vor Auslieferung an...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Erdungsschiene 8 Paar 10 paar

Modell : YL-59093042-00

YL-49093041-00 8 paar ErdungsschieneYL-49093042-00 10 paar ErdungsschieneWir liefern Erde Bar 8 Paar 10 Paar mit sehr wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, jedes einzelne Stück der Erdungsschiene wird in der Werkstatt vor Auslieferung an den Kunden...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Trennung Plug Telekommunikation Zubehör

Modell : YL-50893006

Trennung-SteckerWir liefern Trennung Plug Telekommunikation Zubehör mit sehr wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, jedes einzelne Stück der Trennung Plug wird in der Werkstatt vor Auslieferung an den Kunden getestet.LWL Kabel trennen Stecker sind entworfen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kabel testen

Modell : YL-4011

Kabel testenWir liefern Test Kabel mit sehr wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, jedes einzelne Stück von Test Kabel wird in der Werkstatt vor Auslieferung an den Kunden getestet.LWL-Kabel von Test Kabel sind entworfen und hergestellt in ISO 9001 registriert...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Anzahl Fahnen-Telekommunikation-Zubehör

Modell : YL-50893023-00

Anzahl FahnenWir liefern Anzahl Fahnen Telekommunikation Zubehör mit sehr wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, jedes einzelne Stück Anzahl Fahnen wird in der Werkstatt vor Auslieferung an den Kunden getestet.Glasfaserkabel Anzahl Fahnen sind entworfen und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Telekommunikation-Zubehör Lieferanten

Wir sind China führender Hersteller liefern Ihnen das Telekommunikations-Zubehör, einschließlich wieder montieren Frame, Test Schnüre, Montage Rahmen für 19 Zoll Rack.Besides,we bieten Ihnen die Erde Bar 8 Paar 10 paar,Crimpen Lug,Trennung Stecker. Willkommen Sie um zu kaufen!

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 NINGBO YULIANG TELECOMMUNICATIONS EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Tracy Ding Mr. Tracy Ding
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • NINGBO YULIANG TELECOM MUNICATIONS EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Agent , Distributor/Wholesaler , Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:41% - 50%
  • Certs:GS, CE, GB, OHSMS, ACS, COS, ISO9001, ISO9002, ISO14001, ISO14004, ISO14010, FDA, VDE, CSA, EEV, SSA, S-Mark
  • Description:Telecommunication Accessory, Test Cords, Back Mount Frame
NINGBO YULIANG TELECOM MUNICATIONS EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD. Telecommunication Accessory, Test Cords, Back Mount Frame
Home > Products > Telecommunication Products > Telecommunication Accessory

Telecommunication Accessory

Product categories of Telecommunication Accessory, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Telecommunication Accessory, Test Cords suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Back Mount Frame R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Vinyl Electrical Insulating Tape 88T Tape 3M Tape
Vinyl Electrical Insulating Tape 88T Tape 3M Tape

Model No. : YL-88T

Vinyl Electrical Insulating Tape 88T Tape 3M Tape Packed in Roll With PVC matte film coated to resist high voltage RoHS 1. Adheres over the most irregular surfaces while ensuring maximum protection 2. Highly resistant to weathering, salt water,...

Expert Manufacturer of Telecommunication Accessory
Sealing Tape 3M 2228 Rubber Mastic Tape
Sealing Tape 3M 2228 Rubber Mastic Tape

Model No. : YL-2228

Self–fusing Rubber Electrical Insulating and Sealing Tape 3M 2228 Rubber Mastic Tape RoHS 1. Ethylene propylene rubber (EPR) backing coated 2. Highly resistant to weathering, salt water, alkalis and acid. 3. Application for quick application...

China Manufacturer of Test Cords
Cable Sheath Repair Protection Scotch VM Tape 3M Vinyl Mastic Tape
Cable Sheath Repair Protection Scotch VM Tape 3M Vinyl Mastic Tape

Model No. : YL-VM

Vinyl Mastic Tape Without Heating for Cable Sheath Repair Protection Scotch VM Tape 3M Tape RoHS 1. Vinyl And Mastic Two In One Tape 2. Provide double duty protection by Vinyl and Mastic 3. Cable sheath repair, splice case and load coil case...

High Quality Back Mount Frame China Supplier
2900R Sealing Collar Tape Double Side Insulation Construction Roofing Seal Butyl Tape
2900R Sealing Collar Tape Double Side Insulation Construction Roofing Seal Butyl Tape

Model No. : YL-2900-R

2900 R Sealing Collar Tape Double Side Insulation Construction Roofing Seal Butyl Tape 3M Tape Packed in Roll 1.Tape is a nonconductive 2. Has good compression qualities 3. Resistant to solvents and maintains its form in temperatures in excess of...

Professional Manufacturer of Telecommunication Accessory
3M Test Cords
3M Test Cords

Model No. : YL-4010

Network Patch cord Test cord for Straight splicing module We supply 3M Test Cords with very competitive prices, every single piece of 3M Test Cord is tested in the workshop before delivering to the customer. Fiber cable of 3M Test Cord are designed...

Expert Manufacturer of Test Cords
Crimping Lug For Earth Wire Telecommunication Accessory
Crimping Lug For Earth Wire Telecommunication Accessory

Model No. : YL-4013

Earth Contact Clip for Earth Wire for 10pair LSA Connection module We supply < LC Fiber Optic Patch Cord , Waterproof MM 50/125 Optical Fiber Patch Cabl> with very competitive prices, every single piece of <LC Fiber Optic Patch Cord> is...

Back Mount Frame Export
10 Way Back Mount Frame
10 Way Back Mount Frame

Model No. : YL-4014

Back mounting Frame module supporter for LSA modules We supply 10 Way Back Mount Frame with very competitive prices, every single piece of Module Support is tested in the workshop before delivering to the customer. Fiber cable of Module Support are...

Competitive Telecommunication Accessory China Supplier
90 Pair Mounting Frame For 19 Inch Rack
90 Pair Mounting Frame For 19 Inch Rack

Model No. : YL-4015

19" Mounting Frame in 304 stainless steel for 19 inch rack We supply 90 Pair Mounting Frame For 19 Inch Rack with very competitive prices, every single piece of Metal Mounting Frame is tested in the workshop before delivering to the customer. Fiber...

High Quality Test Cords China Factory
3M Single Pair Test Probe for Quick Connect Module
3M Single Pair Test Probe for Quick Connect Module

Model No. : YL-1827

3M Single Pair Test Probe for Quick Connect Module YL-1810A We supply 3M Single Pair Test Probe for Quick Connect Module with very competitive prices, every single piece of Test Probe is tested in the workshop before delivering to the customer....

China Supplier of Back Mount Frame
180 Pair Mounting Frame For 19 Inch Rack
180 Pair Mounting Frame For 19 Inch Rack

Model No. : YL-4017

150 Pair Mounting Frame For 19 Inch Rack Material: Metal And 304 Stainless Steel We supply 180 Pair Mounting Frame For 19 Inch Rack with very competitive prices, every single piece of Metal Mounting Frame is tested in the workshop before delivering...

China Factory of Telecommunication Accessory
100 Pair Mounting Frame For 19 Inch Rack
100 Pair Mounting Frame For 19 Inch Rack

Model No. : YL-4016

100 Pair Mounting Frame For 19 Inch Rack Material: 304 Stainless Steel We supply 100 Pair Mounting Frame For 19 Inch Rack with very competitive prices, every single piece of Metal Mounting Frame is tested in the workshop before delivering to the...

150 Pair Mounting Frame For 19 Inch Rack
150 Pair Mounting Frame For 19 Inch Rack

Model No. : YL-54271017-01

150 Pair Mounting Frame For 19 Inch Rack Material: 304 Stainless Steel We supply 150 Pair Mounting Frame For 19 Inch Rack with very competitive prices, every single piece of Steel Mounting Frame is tested in the workshop before delivering to the...

150 Pair Mounting Frame For 19 Inch Rack
150 Pair Mounting Frame For 19 Inch Rack

Model No. : YL-54271017-02

150 Pair Mounting Frame For 19 Inch Rack Material: 304 Stainless Steel We supply 150 Pair Mounting Frame For 19 Inch Rack with very competitive prices, every single piece of Metal Mounting Frame is tested in the workshop before delivering to the...

180 Pair Mounting Frame For 19 Inch Rack
180 Pair Mounting Frame For 19 Inch Rack

Model No. : YL-4018

180 Pair Mounting Frame For 19 Inch Rack Material: Metal And 304 Stainless Steel We supply 180 Pair Mounting Frame For 19 Inch Rack with very competitive prices, every single piece of Metal Mounting Frame is tested in the workshop before delivering...

11 Way Back Mounting Frame
11 Way Back Mounting Frame

Model No. : YL-50922024-01

11 ways Back Mount Frame For Cross-Connection Box Capacity: 11 Ways Material: 304 Stainless Steel We supply 11 Way Back Mounting Frame with very competitive prices, every single piece of Back Mount Frames is tested in the workshop before delivering...

10 Way Back Mount Frame 30mm 50mm 70mm For Optional
10 Way Back Mount Frame 30mm 50mm 70mm For Optional

Model No. : YL-59731210-10

10 Way Back Mounting Frame for LSA module Material: 304 Stainless Steel Height: 30mm / 50mm / 70mm We supply 10 Way Back Mount Frame 30mm 50mm 70mm For Optional with very competitive prices, every single piece of Module Support is tested in the...

Back Mounting Frame 30,, 50mm 70mm Height
Back Mounting Frame 30,, 50mm 70mm Height

Model No. : YL-59731210-01

Back Mounting Frame for LSA module Material: 304 Stainless Steel Height: 30mm / 50mm / 70mm We supply Back Mounting Frame 30,, 50mm 70mm Height with very competitive prices, every single piece of Module Support is tested in the workshop before...

Earth Bar 8 Pair 10 Pair
Earth Bar 8 Pair 10 Pair

Model No. : YL-59093042-00

YL-49093041-00 8 Pair Earth Bar YL-49093042-00 10 Pair Earth Bar We supply Earth Bar 8 Pair 10 Pair with very competitive prices, every single piece of Earth Bar is tested in the workshop before delivering to the customer. Fiber cable of Earth Bar...

Disconnection Plug Telecommunication Accessory
Disconnection Plug Telecommunication Accessory

Model No. : YL-50893006

Disconnection Plug We supply Disconnection Plug Telecommunication Accessory with very competitive prices, every single piece of Disconnection Plug is tested in the workshop before delivering to the customer. Fiber cable of Disconnection Plug are...

Test Cord
Test Cord

Model No. : YL-4011

Test Cord We supply Test Cord with very competitive prices, every single piece of Test Cord is tested in the workshop before delivering to the customer. Fiber cable of Test Cord are designed and manufactured in ISO9001 registered facility. The...

Number Flags Telecommunication Accessory
Number Flags Telecommunication Accessory

Model No. : YL-50893023-00

Number Flags We supply Number Flags Telecommunication Accessory with very competitive prices, every single piece of Number Flags is tested in the workshop before delivering to the customer. Fiber cable of Number Flags are designed and manufactured...

China Telecommunication Accessory Suppliers

We are China Leading Manufacturers can supply you the Telecommunication Accessory,including Back Mount Frame,Test Cords, Mounting Frame For 19 Inch Rack.Besides,we can offer you the Earth Bar 8 Pair 10 Pair,Crimping Lug,Disconnection Plug.Welcome to purchase!

Copyright © 2018 NINGBO YULIANG TELECOM MUNICATIONS EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tracy Ding Mr. Tracy Ding
What can I do for you?