Firmendetails
  • NINGBO YULIANG TELECOMMUNICATIONS EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Agent , Händler / Großhändler , Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Karibik , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:41% - 50%
  • Zert:GS, CE, GB, OHSMS, ACS, COS, ISO9001, ISO9002, ISO14001, ISO14004, ISO14010, FDA, VDE, CSA, EEV, SSA, S-Mark
  • Beschreibung:Telekommunikationsschrank, Verteilung offener Racks, Krone Modulverteilerkasten, Außenverteilerkasten, Querverbindungsbox, SMC-Verteilerkasten
NINGBO YULIANG TELECOMMUNICATIONS EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD. Telekommunikationsschrank, Verteilung offener Racks, Krone Modulverteilerkasten, Außenverteilerkasten, Querverbindungsbox, SMC-Verteilerkasten

Verteilerschrank

Produktkategorie von Verteilerschrank, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Telekommunikationsschrank , Verteilung offener Racks Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Krone Modulverteilerkasten R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Outdoor-Verteilung-Schrank mit stehen 1200 oder 2400 Paare

Modell : YL-2027

SMC Telekommunikation Kabelverbreitung stehen Schrank für Outdoor  Wir liefern Outdoor Distribution Kabinett mit stehen 1200 oder 2400 Paare mit sehr wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, jedes einzelne Stück der Telecom Schrank wird in der Werkstatt vor...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Outdoor-Verteilung-Schrank mit Stand 1200-2400-Paare

Modell : YL-2026

SMC Telekommunikation Kabelverbreitung stehen Schrank für Outdoor  Wir liefern Outdoor Distribution Kabinett mit Stand 1200-2400-Paare mit sehr wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, jedes einzelne Stück SMC Schränke ist in der Werkstatt vor Auslieferung an...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Metall Distribution Box eingebaute Typ 200 Paare

Modell : YL-2025

Telecommunication eingebaute Bodenmontage Metall Verteilerkasten  Wir liefern Metall Distribution Box eingebaute Typ 200 Paare mit sehr wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, jedes einzelne Stück der eingebauten Verteilerkästen ist in der Werkstatt vor...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Metall Distribution Box eingebaute Typ 100 Paare

Modell : YL-2024

  Netzwerk eingebaute Wand Metall Verteilerkasten für Gehweg  Wir liefern Metall Distribution Box eingebaute Typ 100 Paare mit sehr wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, jedes einzelne Stück der eingebauten Schrank wird in der Werkstatt vor Auslieferung an...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Bodenmontage Box mit Wärme Emission Loch 200 bis 1000 paar

Modell : YL-2023

Netzwerk-Bodenmontage Kupfer Kreuz Anschlussbox mit Wärme-Emission-Loch  Wir liefern Bodenmontage Box mit Wärme Emission Loch 200 bis 1000 Paare zu sehr wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, jedes einzelne Stück Verteilerschränke wird in der Werkstatt vor...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Bodenmontage Box mit Wärme Emission Loch 50 und 100 Paare

Modell : YL-2022

Netzwerk Bodenmontage Verteilerkasten mit Wärme Emission Loch kalte Walzstahl Wir liefern Bodenmontage Box mit Wärme Emission Loch 50 und 100 Paare mit sehr wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, jedes einzelne Stück Verteilerschränke wird in der Werkstatt vor...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Schrank Wandmontage Typ 1020 paar Metall Vertrieb

Modell : YL-2016

Metall Telekommunikation Vertrieb Rack-Schrank mit Rahmen 68 Weg  Wir liefern Metall Distribution Kabinett Bodenmontage Typ 1020 paar mit sehr wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, jedes einzelne Stück montieren-Wandschrank wird in der Werkstatt vor...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Metall Distribution Kabinett Bodenmontage Typ 680 Pair

Modell : YL-2015

Metall Telekommunikation Vertrieb Rack-Schrank mit Rahmen 68 Weg  Wir liefern Metall Distribution Kabinett Bodenmontage Typ 680 Pair mit sehr wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, jedes einzelne Stück montieren-Wandschrank wird in der Werkstatt vor...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Metall Schrank Bodenmontage Verteilungstyp 340-680-1020 Paare

Modell : YL-2014

Metall-Telekommunikations Distribution Rack-Schrank mit Frame 34 Weg  Wir liefern Metall Schrank Bodenmontage Verteilungstyp 340-680-1020 Paare mit sehr wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, jedes einzelne Stück montieren-Wandschrank wird in der Werkstatt vor...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Metall Distribution Box Schrank Bodenmontage 200 300 400 paar

Modell : Yl-2018

Wand montiert Telekommunikation Vertrieb Rack Schrank kalte WalzstahlWir liefern Metall Distribution Box Cabinet Bodenmontage 200 300 400 Paar mit sehr wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, jedes einzelne Stück der Wand montieren-Box wird in der Werkstatt vor...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Metall Distribution Box Schrank Bodenmontage 1000 1200 paar

Modell : YL-2020

Wand Montage Telecom Verbindung Kabinett kalte Walzstahl mit Pulverbeschichtung  Wir liefern Metall Distribution Box Cabinet Bodenmontage 1000 1200 Paar mit sehr wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, jedes einzelne Stück der Wand montieren-Box wird in der...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Metall Distribution Box Schrank Bodenmontage 600 800 paar

Modell : YL-2019

Wand Montage Telecom Verbindung Kabinett kalte Walzstahl  Wir liefern Metall Distribution Box Cabinet Bodenmontage 600 800 Paar mit sehr wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, jedes einzelne Stück der Wand montieren-Box wird in der Werkstatt vor Auslieferung...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Metall Distribution Box Schrank Bodenmontage 1500 2000 paar

Modell : YL-2021

  Kalt gewalztem Stahl Telecom Verbindung Schrank für Wandhalterung  Wir liefern Metall Distribution Box Cabinet Bodenmontage 1500 2000 Paar mit sehr wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, jedes einzelne Stück der Wand montieren-Box wird in der Werkstatt vor...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Metall Distribution Box Schrank Bodenmontage 50 100 paar

Modell : YL-2017

Wand montiert Telekommunikation Vertrieb Rack Gehäuse StahlWir liefern Metall Distribution Box Cabinet Bodenmontage 50 100 Paar mit sehr wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, jedes einzelne Stück der Wand montieren-Box wird in der Werkstatt vor Auslieferung...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Verteilerschrank Lieferanten
Der Hauptverteiler wird mit einer kompakten Größe von 10 Paaren (für 1 10-Paar- Trennkronenmodul) bis 2400 Paaren angeboten. Für die Installation gibt es Aufputzmontage, Standmontage, Mastmontage auf drei Arten für unterschiedliche Anwendungen. Außen- und Innentyp sind optional erhältlich. In der Regel ist die Outdoor-Box mit einer luft- und wasserdichten Abdeckung ausgestattet, die einen einfachen Zugang zu den inneren Komponenten ermöglicht, sodass diese Komponenten bei Bedarf leicht inspiziert und ausgetauscht werden können.

Für verschiedene Anwendungen und Kunden haben wir den Hauptverteiler aus ABS, PC, SML und CRC-Platten mit Pulverbeschichtung, um den unterschiedlichen Anforderungen für die Innen- und Außeninstallation gerecht zu werden. Außerdem haben wir andere MDF (Hauptverteiler) aus Edelstahl für 690 Paar / 1200 Paar / 1380 Paar und 2400 Paar.

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2020 NINGBO YULIANG TELECOMMUNICATIONS EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Tracy Ding Mr. Tracy Ding
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • NINGBO YULIANG TELECOM MUNICATIONS EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Agent , Distributor/Wholesaler , Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:41% - 50%
  • Certs:GS, CE, GB, OHSMS, ACS, COS, ISO9001, ISO9002, ISO14001, ISO14004, ISO14010, FDA, VDE, CSA, EEV, SSA, S-Mark
  • Description:Telecommunication Cabinet, Distribution Open Racks, Krone Module Distribution Box, Outdoor Distribution Box, Cross Connection Box, SMC Distribution Box, Power Distribution Box, Electrical Distribution Box, Optical Distribution Box
NINGBO YULIANG TELECOM MUNICATIONS EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD. Telecommunication Cabinet, Distribution Open Racks, Krone Module Distribution Box, Outdoor Distribution Box, Cross Connection Box, SMC Distribution Box, Power Distribution Box, Electrical Distribution Box, Optical Distribution Box
Home > Products > Telecommunication Products > Distribution Cabinet

Distribution Cabinet

Product categories of Distribution Cabinet, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Telecommunication Cabinet, Distribution Open Racks suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Krone Module Distribution Box R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Outdoor Distribution Cabinet with Stand 1200 or 2400 pairs
Outdoor Distribution Cabinet with Stand 1200 or 2400 pairs

Model No. : YL-2027

SMC Telecommunication Cable distribution Stand Cabinet For Outdoor We supply Outdoor Distribution Cabinet with Stand 1200 or 2400 pairs with very competitive prices, every single piece of Telecom Cabinet is tested in the workshop before delivering...

Expert Manufacturer of Telecommunication Cabinet
Outdoor Distribution Cabinet with Stand 1200-2400 pairs
Outdoor Distribution Cabinet with Stand 1200-2400 pairs

Model No. : YL-2026

SMC Telecommunication Cable distribution Stand Cabinet For Outdoor We supply Outdoor Distribution Cabinet with Stand 1200-2400 pairs with very competitive prices, every single piece of SMC Cabinets is tested in the workshop before delivering to the...

China Manufacturer of Distribution Open Racks
Metal Distribution Box Inbuilt Type 200 pairs
Metal Distribution Box Inbuilt Type 200 pairs

Model No. : YL-2025

Telecommunication Inbuilt Wallmount Metal Distribution Box We supply Metal Distribution Box Inbuilt Type 200 pairs with very competitive prices, every single piece of Inbuilt Distribution Boxes is tested in the workshop before delivering to the...

High Quality Krone Module Distribution Box China Supplier
Metal Distribution Box Inbuilt Type 100 pairs
Metal Distribution Box Inbuilt Type 100 pairs

Model No. : YL-2024

Network Inbuilt Wall Metal Distribution Box for walkway We supply Metal Distribution Box Inbuilt Type 100 pairs with very competitive prices, every single piece of Inbuilt Cabinet is tested in the workshop before delivering to the customer. Fiber...

Professional Manufacturer of Outdoor Distribution Box
Wallmount Box with Heat Emission Hole 200 to 1000 pairs
Wallmount Box with Heat Emission Hole 200 to 1000 pairs

Model No. : YL-2023

Network Wallmount Copper Cross Connection Box with Heat Emission Hole We supply Wallmount Box with Heat Emission Hole 200 to 1000 pairs with very competitive prices, every single piece of Distribution Cabinets is tested in the workshop before...

Expert Manufacturer of Cross Connection Box
Wallmount Box with Heat Emission Hole 50 and 100 pairs
Wallmount Box with Heat Emission Hole 50 and 100 pairs

Model No. : YL-2022

Network Wallmount Distribution Box with Heat Emission Hole Cold rolled Steel We supply Wallmount Box with Heat Emission Hole 50 and 100 pairs with very competitive prices, every single piece of Distribution Cabinets is tested in the workshop before...

SMC Distribution Box Export
Metal Distribution Cabinet Wallmount Type 1020 Pair
Metal Distribution Cabinet Wallmount Type 1020 Pair

Model No. : YL-2016

Metal Telecommunication distribution Rack Cabinet with frame 68 Way We supply Metal Distribution Cabinet Wallmount Type 1020 Pair with very competitive prices, every single piece of Wall Mount Cabinet is tested in the workshop before delivering to...

Competitive Power Distribution Box China Supplier
Metal Distribution Cabinet Wallmount Type 680 Pair
Metal Distribution Cabinet Wallmount Type 680 Pair

Model No. : YL-2015

Metal Telecommunication distribution Rack Cabinet with frame 68 Way We supply Metal Distribution Cabinet Wallmount Type 680 Pair with very competitive prices, every single piece of Wall Mount Cabinet is tested in the workshop before delivering to...

High Quality Electrical Distribution Box China Factory
Metal Distribution Cabinet Wallmount Type 340-680-1020 pairs
Metal Distribution Cabinet Wallmount Type 340-680-1020 pairs

Model No. : YL-2014

Metal Telecommunication distribution Rack Cabinet with frame 34 Way We supply Metal Distribution Cabinet Wallmount Type 340-680-1020 pairs with very competitive prices, every single piece of Wall Mount Cabinet is tested in the workshop before...

China Supplier of Optical Distribution Box
Metal Distribution Box Cabinet Wallmount 200 300 400 Pair
Metal Distribution Box Cabinet Wallmount 200 300 400 Pair

Model No. : Yl-2018

Wall Mounted Telecommunication distribution Rack Cabinet Cold rolled Steel We supply Metal Distribution Box Cabinet Wallmount 200 300 400 Pair with very competitive prices, every single piece of Wall Mount Box is tested in the workshop before...

China Factory of Telecommunication Cabinet
Metal Distribution Box Cabinet Wallmount 1000 1200 Pair
Metal Distribution Box Cabinet Wallmount 1000 1200 Pair

Model No. : YL-2020

Wall Mounting Telecom Connection Cabinet Cold rolled Steel with powder coating We supply Metal Distribution Box Cabinet Wallmount 1000 1200 Pair with very competitive prices, every single piece of Wall Mount Box is tested in the workshop before...

Metal Distribution Box Cabinet Wallmount 600 800 Pair
Metal Distribution Box Cabinet Wallmount 600 800 Pair

Model No. : YL-2019

Wall Mounting Telecom Connection Cabinet Cold rolled Steel We supply Metal Distribution Box Cabinet Wallmount 600 800 Pair with very competitive prices, every single piece of Wall Mount Box is tested in the workshop before delivering to the...

Metal Distribution Box Cabinet Wallmount 1500 2000 Pair
Metal Distribution Box Cabinet Wallmount 1500 2000 Pair

Model No. : YL-2021

Cold rolled Steel Telecom Connection Cabinet for Wall Mount We supply Metal Distribution Box Cabinet Wallmount 1500 2000 Pair with very competitive prices, every single piece of Wall Mount Box is tested in the workshop before delivering to the...

Metal Distribution Box Cabinet Wallmount 50 100 Pair
Metal Distribution Box Cabinet Wallmount 50 100 Pair

Model No. : YL-2017

Wall Mounted Telecommunication distribution Rack Cabinet Steel We supply Metal Distribution Box Cabinet Wallmount 50 100 Pair with very competitive prices, every single piece of Wall Mount Box is tested in the workshop before delivering to the...

China Distribution Cabinet Suppliers

The Main Distribution Frame is offered with compact size from 10pair (for 1 piece 10 pair disconnection krone module) to 2400 pair. For the installation, there are surface mount, floor standing, pole mount three ways for different application. Outdoor and indoor type is on option. Typically, the outdoor box is equipped with an airtight and watertight cover that allows for easy access to the interior components, making it easy to inspect and replace those components when and as necessary.

For different application and clients, we have the Main Distribution Frame made of ABS, PC, SML and CRC sheet with powder coating to match up with different requirements for indoor and outdoor installation. Besides, we have other MDF(Main Distribution Frame) made of stainless steel for 690pair/1200pair/ 1380pair and 2400pair.

Copyright © 2018 NINGBO YULIANG TELECOM MUNICATIONS EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tracy Ding Mr. Tracy Ding
What can I do for you?