Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Tracy Ding Mr. Tracy Ding
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
NINGBO YULIANG TELECOMMUNICATIONS EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD.
Home > Produkt-Liste > FTTH-Produkte > Optischer Kabelquerverbindungsschrank
PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Optischer Kabelquerverbindungsschrank

Produktkategorie von Optischer Kabelquerverbindungsschrank, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Querverbindungsschrank , Optischer Kabelquerverbindungsschrank Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von FDH R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht:
FOCC Tourenportal 576 Kern SMC Fiber optic Cross connect-Kabinett

Marke: YL

Verpakung: 1SET/box

Wir liefern FOCC Tourenportal 576 Kern SMC Glasfaser Kreuz verbinden Schrank mit sehr wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, jedes einzelne Stück FOCC Outdoor SMC Fiber Optical Cross Verbindung Schrank wird in der Werkstatt vor Auslieferung an den Kunden...
FOCC Tourenportal 288 Kern SMC Fiber optic Cross connect-Kabinett

Marke: YL

Verpakung: 1SET/box

Wir liefern FOCC Tourenportal 288 Kern SMC Glasfaser Kreuz verbinden Schrank mit sehr wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, jedes einzelne Stück der Krone Typ Telecom Outdoor Schränke wird in der Werkstatt vor Auslieferung an den Kunden getestet.LWL-Kabel der...
144 Kerne Outdoor Faser optische Cross Verbindung Telecom Cabinet(FDH)

Marke: YL

Verpakung: 1SET/box

Wir liefern 144 Kerne Outdoor Faser optische Cross Verbindung Telecom Cabinet(FDH) mit sehr wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen, jedes einzelne Stück Outdoor Faser Verteilung Nabe FDH ist in der Werkstatt vor Auslieferung an den Kunden getestet.LWL-Kabel von...

China Optischer Kabelquerverbindungsschrank Lieferanten

Der modulare Aufbau des optischen Kabelquerverbindungsschranks (FDH, FOCC) bietet die größte Flexibilität. erfüllen die Bedürfnisse der gegenwärtigen und zukünftigen Entwicklung. Der Körper mit dem Edelstahl und Oberfläche mit elektrostatischem Spray, so dass es eine gute Korrosionsbeständigkeit und Anti-Aging-Funktion hat, erreicht die Windschutzklasse des Körpers die IP66-Ebene. Die Wirkung der Verteidigungstaubildung ist hervorragend. Der Modulträger kann sich um 90 Grad um die Achse vorne links drehen, und die Abschrägung der Adapter im Modul beträgt 30 Grad. Die Clip-verriegelte Installation stellt den Biegeradius der Faser direkt sicher und verhindert, dass die Augen verletzt werden. Die Schweißscheibe kann sich um 90 Grad drehen und dann herausziehen, so dass die Konstruktion sowie die Erweiterung und Wartung bequem sind. Haben Türen vorne und hinten, viel Platz für die Verkabelung, bequem zu bedienen und zu warten. Haben zuverlässige Geräte für die Festigkeit, Ablösung und Erdung der optischen Kabel. Isolationswiderstand zwischen Hochspannungsschutzerde und Box 20.000 MΩ / 500 V (DC)

Kommunikation Optisches Kabel Cross Connection Cabinet ist ein Schnittstellengerät zur Kontaktierung des optischen Kabels der Amtsleitung und des Verdrahtungskabels. Es besteht aus einer Box, einer inneren Struktur, einem Lichtwellenleiteranschluss und einigen Zubehörteilen. Die Funktion besteht darin, Lichtwellenleiter anzuschließen, zu speichern, zu versenden und zu vergrößern. Das Material des Kastens ist kaltgewalzte Stahlbleche, SMC- Faser verstärken ungesättigten Polyester oder Edelstahlmaterial. Es hat hohe widerstände zerstörungskapazität, hohe festigkeit, sicherheit und stabilität. Es hat das Gerät, optisches Kabel zu bringen, zu reparieren und zu schützen. Es verfügt über eine Glasfaser-Anschlussvorrichtung, mit der die Glasfaser und die Glasfaser / das Glasfaser-Pigtail leicht gespleißt, befestigt und gewartet werden können. Gleichzeitig hat es mehr Platz für das überschüssige optische Kabel und die Glasfaser. Über den Lichtwellenleiterverbinder könnte die Seriennummer des Lichtwellenleiterkabels abgesetzt und der Übertragungsweg des Systems schnell und zweckmäßig geändert werden.

Liste verwandter Produkte

Company Details
  • NINGBO YULIANG TELECOM MUNICATIONS EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Agent , Distributor/Wholesaler , Manufacturer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:41% - 50%
  • Certs:GS, CE, GB, OHSMS, ACS, COS, ISO9001, ISO9002, ISO14001, ISO14004, ISO14010, FDA, VDE, CSA, EEV, SSA, S-Mark
  • Description:Cross Connection Cabinet, Optical Cable Cross Connection Cabinet, FDH, FOCC
NINGBO YULIANG TELECOM MUNICATIONS EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD. Cross Connection Cabinet, Optical Cable Cross Connection Cabinet, FDH, FOCC
Home > Products > FTTH Products > Optical Cable Cross Connection Cabinet

Optical Cable Cross Connection Cabinet

Product categories of Optical Cable Cross Connection Cabinet, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Cross Connection Cabinet, Optical Cable Cross Connection Cabinet suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of FDH R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
FOCC outoor 576 core SMC fiber optic cross connect cabinet
FOCC outoor 576 core SMC fiber optic cross connect cabinet

Model No. : YL-8003

We supply FOCC outoor 576 core SMC fiber optic cross connect cabinet with very competitive prices, every single piece of FOCC Outdoor SMC Fiber Optical Cross Connection Cabinet is tested in the workshop before delivering to the customer. Fiber cable...

Expert Manufacturer of Cross Connection Cabinet
FOCC outoor 288 core SMC fiber optic cross connect cabinet
FOCC outoor 288 core SMC fiber optic cross connect cabinet

Model No. : YL-8002

We supply FOCC outoor 288 core SMC fiber optic cross connect cabinet with very competitive prices, every single piece of Krone Type Telecom Outdoor Cabinets is tested in the workshop before delivering to the customer. Fiber cable of Krone Type...

China Manufacturer of Optical Cable Cross Connection Cabinet
144 cores Outdoor fiber Optical Cross Connection Telecom Cabinet(FDH)
144 cores Outdoor fiber Optical Cross Connection Telecom Cabinet(FDH)

Model No. : YL-8001

We supply 144 cores Outdoor fiber Optical Cross Connection Telecom Cabinet(FDH) with very competitive prices, every single piece of Outdoor Fiber Distribution Hub FDH is tested in the workshop before delivering to the customer. Fiber cable of...

High Quality FDH China Supplier

China Optical Cable Cross Connection Cabinet Suppliers

Modular design of Optical Cable Cross Connection Cabinet(FDH,FOCC) provides the largest flexibility; satisfy the needs of the present and future development. The body using the stainless steel and surface using electrostatic spray so it has good corrosion resistance and anti-aging function, the wind protection class of the body achieves the IP66 level. The effect of defense dewing is excellent. The module tray can spin out of 90 degrees around the axis in the left front, and the bevel of the adapters within the module takes on 30 degrees. The clip-locked installation ensures the bending radius of the fiber directly and prevents the eyes from injury. Weld disk can spin out of 90 degrees, and then draw out, so it is convenient to construction, and also convenient to expansion and maintenance. Have doors in the front and back, have ample space for cabling, convenient to operation and maintenance. Have reliable device for fastness, peeling and grounding of the optical cables. Insulation resistance between high voltage protection earth and box20,000MΩ /500V (DC)

Communication Optical Cable Cross Connection Cabinet is interface equipment to contact trunk optical cable and wiring cable. It is compose of box, inside structure, optical fiber connector and some accessories. The function is to connect, store, dispatch and enlarge optical fiber. The material of box is cold-roll steel sheets, SMC fiber strengthen unsaturated polyester or stainless steel material. It has high resist destroy capacity, high strength, safety and stability. It has the device to bring optical cable, fix and protect. It has optical fiber termination device which could easy to splice, fix and maintain the optical cable fiber and optical cable fiber/Optical Fiber Pigtail. At the same time, it has more space to store the surplus optical cable and fiber. Through the optical fiber connector, it could dispatch the fiber serial number of optical cable and change the transmission system route rapidly and expediently.

Copyright © 2018 NINGBO YULIANG TELECOM MUNICATIONS EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tracy Ding Mr. Tracy Ding
What can I do for you?